比較紐約州 健康保險

Health Insurance Made Easy

性別
吸煙者 ?
身份

纽约健康保险报价和纽约交易所比较

最后,我们拥有在全国高好评率的健康保险媒介中,同步比较纽约健康保险政策的能力。Vista Health Solutions专业购买纽约健康保险,面向个人,家庭,自由职业者,小企业和团体,简洁、便利。最全面的覆盖,最高的利率,只在您的指尖。

 

您正在寻找纽约健康保险交换计划?2013年10月1日起,您将在Vista Health Solutions找到纽约健康保险计划。查看我们的“纽约健康收益交换指导”,获取更多信息。

 

与其它健康保险网站不同,您可在Vista Health Solutions匿名购买,无需输入您的个人信息。回答几个简短问题即可获得健康保险报价,我们还会反馈给您纽约最新的健康保险政策。喜欢您所看到的?快速完成您的在线申请,我们的健康保险专家将会帮您进行保险申请政策认证。

 

您在关注医疗保险改革?我们创建了各类文章和工具帮助每个人理解医疗改革,以及改革如何影响健康保险政策。从使用我们的医疗保险改革计算器开始,接下来查看我们的“纽约医疗保险改革指导”。如果您还有任何问题,请今天联系我们,与客户服务专家交谈,专家客服可以为您指导购买流程。

 

不仅在纽约,来自50个州的居民都可以使用我们的报价器,以匹配全国主要的健康保险公司。只需在上方输入您的邮编,您即可快速比较健康保险报价。需要更多您所在州的医疗保险和医疗保险改革信息?通过各州目录查看我们的健康保险。

 

我们相信您值得拥有量身定做的健康保险计划,适合您的预算,符合您的医疗保险需求。一些更受欢迎的选择包括HMO’s(健康维护组织)、POS(疗点服务计划)、PPO’s(优选医疗机构计划)、EPO’s(独家供应商机构),还有HSA’s(健康储蓄账户,即自保)、HDHP’s(高免赔额健康计划)、CDHP’s(消费者导向/驱动)和重大伤病健康保险(包含主要疾病医疗保险)。另外,我们合作的多家公司提供多种纽约健康保险计划选择。更多计划——基本保险项目包含住院,主要疾病医疗保险,急诊,还有很多项目提供处方药保险。

 

寻找一个适合您的健康保险计划,停止在您不需要的保险项目上投资。在线购买或今天就和我们的专家客服寻找一项适合您的健康保险项目。更多信息,请查看我们的健康保险学习中心。

Exchange plans now available!

Gender
Smoker ?
Status

Insurance Shopping Guide

Recent Health News

Daily Blog Roll

Compare New York Health Insurance Quotes and New York Exchange Plans

Finally, the ability to compare New York health insurance policies side by side from the top-rated health insurance carriers in the country. Vista Health Solutions specializes in making NY health insurance shopping simple and convenient for individuals, families, the self employed, small businesses and groups. You’ve got the best rates on the most comprehensive coverage, right at your fingertips.

Looking for New York Health Insurance Exchange plans? Starting October 1st, 2013 you can find New York Health insurance plans right here at Vista Health Solutions. Visit our New York Health Benefit Exchange Guide for more information.

Unlike other health insurance sites on the web, at Vista Health Solutions you can shop anonymously without entering personal information. Get health insurance quotes instantly after answering a few short questions and we will return the best New York health insurance policies for you. Like what you see? Complete our online application in minutes and one of our health insurance specialists will work to get your policy approved.

Concerned about health care reform? We’ve created a set of articles and tools to help everyone understand health care reform and how it will affect their health insurance policy. Start by using our health care reform calculators, then take a look at our New York Health Care Reform Guide. If you have more questions, contact us today to speak with a customer service specialist who can guide you through the buying process.

And we’re not just New York. Residents from all 50 states can use our quote engine to get matched with the leading health insurance companies across the country. Simply type in your zip code above and you’re on your way to comparative health insurance quotes in minutes. Want more information about health care and health care reform in your state? Visit our Health Insurance by State directory.

We believe that you deserve a customized health insurance plan that meets your budget and your health care needs. Some of the more popular options offered are HMO’s (health maintenance organizations) POS (point of service plans) PPO’s (preferred provider organizations) EPO’s (exclusive provider organizations) as well as HSA’s (health savings accounts known as self funded), HDHP’s (high deductible health plans) CDHP’s (consumer directed/driven) and catastrophic health insurance (major medical included). In addition, many of the companies we are partnered with offer several different health insurance New York plans to choose from. With most plans, basic coverage includes hospitalization, major medical, emergency care and many offer prescription coverage.

Find the New York health insurance plan that’s right for you and stop overpaying for coverage that doesn’t meet your needs. Shop online or with one of our customer service specialists today to find health insurance coverage that works for you. For more information, visit our health insurance learning center.

CALL US TOLL FREE: